Sierndorf

Bankstelle:
Bankstelle Sierndorf

Kontakt:

Raiffeisenplatz 1
2011 Sierndorf
 
Telefon:
02267 2316

Fax:
02267 2316 12

Infrastruktur:

Pfeil  Kontoauszugsdrucker
Pfeil  Überweisungsbox
Pfeil  Selbstbedienungszone
Pfeil  Geldausgabeautomat
 

Icon Email e-mail: info.32842@rb-32842.raiffeisen.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Mittwoch: 08:00 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 15:45 Uhr
Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 17:30 Uhr

 

Bankstelle Sierndorf

Ernst_Helmut Helmut Ernst 
Bankstellenleiter
Telefon 02267 2316 40
Fax: 02267 2316 12
Icon Email helmut.ernst@rb-32842.raiffeisen.at
BurgerAngela

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Angela Burger (Teilzeit)
Privatkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02267 2316 30
Fax: 02267 2316 12
Icon Emailangela.burger@rb-32842.raiffeisen.at

AndreaZimmermann2015

Andrea Zimmermann (Teilzeit)
Privatkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02267 2316 30
Fax: 02267 2316 12
Icon Email andrea.zimmermann@rb-32842.raiffeisen.at

Mughiurus_Ramona

Ramona Mughiurus (Teilzeit)
Privatkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02267 2316 11
Fax: 02267 2316 12
Icon Email ramona.mughiurus@rb-32842.raiffeisen.at

 

VerenaPolland

 

Verena Polland 
Privatkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02267 2316 11
Fax: 02267 2316 12
Icon Email verena.polland@rb-32842.raiffeisen.at

 

Patrick Hainzl1

Patrick Hainzl
Privatkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02267 2316 20
Fax: 02267 2316 12
Icon Email patrick.hainzl@rb-32842.raiffeisen.at